Christopher ...

Porte-Parole du gouvernement

Sonia Backes...

Présidente de l’Assemblée de la province Sud
Nouvelle Calédonie

Michael S. B...

Minister of Education, Science & Technology / Chairman of the Inter-American Committee on Education
Antigua & Barbuda

Robin Yearwo...

Minister of Public Utilities, Civil Aviation, Transport and Energy
Antigua & Barbuda

Vernon Solom...

Vice President of Administration & Community Affairs at American University of Antigua
Antigua & Barbuda

Russell Benf...

Vice President, Government Relations, Americas at Royal Caribbean Cruises, Limited
Antigua & Barbuda

Everod Rober...

Owner at Roberts Construction & Engineering
Antigua & Barbuda

Darwin Telem...

CEO at the Antigua and Barbuda Port Authority (ABPA) / Regional Seaport Specialist at the Caribbean Disaster Emergency Management Agency (CDEMA)
Antigua & Barbuda

Euletta Fran...

CEO at the Antigua and Barbuda Airport Authority (AABA)
Antigua & Barbuda

Emre Sayin

Antigua & Barbuda


Sonia Backes

Sonia Backes

Hon. Michael Browne, Minister of Education, Science and Technology

Michael S. Browne

Hon. Sir. Robin_Yearwood, Minister of Public Utilities

Robin Yearwood

Mr. Vernon Solomon, Vice President at AUA

Vernon Solomon

Mr. Russell Benford

Russell Benford

Mr. Everod Roberts

Everod Roberts

Mr. Darwin Telemaque

Darwin Telemaque

Ms. Euletta Francis

Euletta Francis

Emre Sayin

Hon. Charles Fernandez

Colin C. James

Niccolo Bertelli

Jake Kelsick

Robert Shoul

Gaston Browne